LAUGHING MATTERS
LAUGHING MATTERS Podcast
Episode #8: Jew-ish
1
0:00
-10:58

Episode #8: Jew-ish

The Jerome Greenblatt Effect
1

Hello you beautiful humans!

Due to unforeseen circumstances, I am WAAAAAAY late in posting my usual memoir musings this week. Please let me bore you with the details as to why:  I am under a deadline for a revision of a play, we are in a visa hellscape with moving to France for a year and did I mention we are releasing a new album on 7/11? Yup. All that. Blah blah blah. Bored yet?

Buuuuuuuuuuuuuut…I am NOT leaving you hanging with nothing to hold onto from my Laughing Matters nook! I have recorded more podcasts from previous posts for your listening enjoyment and also, incase you missed them in written form. They will be made available on all the platforms instantaneously so check them out on Spotify, or Apple or even straight from Substack!

I will be back in writer action the week of June 10th so lookout for the next story in your inbox folx!

In Laughter,

LStL

I hope you’ve been enjoying Laughing Matters. While nearly all of my posts will be free to read and share, please consider upgrading to a paid subscription below if you are able. It’s a meaningful way to sustain my work as an independent writer, gets you a few subscribers-only perks, and help keep this space ad-free. I’m grateful for your time, trust, and support. - LStL

LAUGHING MATTERS is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming paid subscriber. Please and THANK YOU!

Discussion about this podcast

LAUGHING MATTERS
LAUGHING MATTERS Podcast
Welcome to LAUGHING MATTERS! A podcast about laughing at the things that are no laughing matter.