LAUGHING MATTERS
LAUGHING MATTERS Podcast
Podcast #14: Ivy League, Schmivy League
0:00
-14:17

Podcast #14: Ivy League, Schmivy League

And other childish things I want to say about my kid not getting in.

In honor of dropping-off my kid at the college he ended up at last weekend, I decided to post the podcast version of my April 2nd SubStack entry for your listening pleasure. Don’t worry…the whiny, Hanna-Barbera cartoon character voice I use at the beginning doesn’t last that long. LOL.

It is also a prelude to my next post out tomorrow. Stay tuned!

In Laughter,

LStL

p.s. I MUST recommend the podcast below that I listened to this morning about parenting. What an eye-opening, jaw-dropping, humbling yet inspiring wake-up call I had listening to Dr. Shefali Tsabari on the Mel Robbins Podcast. It’s truly a great listen for anyone who is a parent or has ever had a parent. Sooooo…that’s basically EVERYONE!

Discussion about this podcast

LAUGHING MATTERS
LAUGHING MATTERS Podcast
Welcome to LAUGHING MATTERS! A podcast about laughing at the things that are no laughing matter.