LAUGHING MATTERS
LAUGHING MATTERS Podcast
Episode #3: The Ultimatum
1
0:00
-11:31

Episode #3: The Ultimatum

What do Dave Chappelle and I have in common? A ho story.
1

To my wonderful paid subscribers…I present to you Episode #3 of the LAUGHING MATTERS podcast! You are getting the first look, or shall I say, listen. I try my best to get it out on Fridays but, let’s just say, you are keeping me on my toes and I am loving the challenge of expressing this weird and wonderful new creative voice that’s been unleashed in the Substack Universe!

Each podcast will be unlocked for the general public one week after YOU get the chance to take a listen, ‘cause you’re special. ;-)

As my loyal supporters, I would LOVE to hear what topics or subject matter you would like me to explore! Please reach out with any suggestions that peak your interest and I will do my best to weave them into my weekly musings, either on the page or on the mic!

Muah!

In Laughter,

LStL

Leave a comment

1 Comment
LAUGHING MATTERS
LAUGHING MATTERS Podcast
Welcome to LAUGHING MATTERS! A podcast about laughing at the things that are no laughing matter.